Public Arts Committee



  • Sonja Horoshko, Chair
  • Aaron Lemay, Vice Chair
  • Brenda VanKeuren, Member 
  • Mark Allen, Member
  • Chris Lindell, Member
  • Heidi Brugger, Secretary
  •  Alexandra York, Youth Member
  • Eric Ikenouye, Library Director, Staff Liaison

Membership Requirement

Seven Members serve on the Public Arts Committee with at least four members residing within the City of Cortez. One member is a youth member per Ordinance No. 1232 Series 2017. Board members were appointed December 12, 2017.